cuba home > destinations > sancti spiritus province > trinidad > trinidad casa particular > casa yirina y chichi > reviews 2010

Cuba Junky Home

Reviews 2010 Casa Yirina y Chichi Trinidad

Reviews about Casa Yirina y Chichi 2010 and older


October 9 2010
Name: Valentina Perlongo
Country: Italy
I stayed here at: 10/01/2010

Casa Yirina y Chichi

Excellent house in Centre of Trinidad!!! Close to Plaza Major and Casa de la musica...great stay..excellent cuisine, magic patio and romantic room!

Casa specifics: Quiet, Comfortable, Colonial, Romantic, Safe
Amenities: Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Breakfast service, Bathroom with shower


August 10 2010
Name: Lawrence
Country: US
I stayed here at: 07/18/2010

Casa Yirina y Chichi

Yirina and Chichi were excellent hosts; Chichi arranged rental bikes and a house for the additional night we spent in Trinidad, and Yirina cooked us excellent meals. The house is spectacular with its grand parlor, breezy courtyard, and romantic sleeping rooms. Great casa!

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfertable, Colonial, Roomy, Romantic, Beautiful, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower


July 2010
Name: Ebbe Baek
Country: Denmark
I stayed here at: 07/30/2010

Casa Yirina y Chichi
Chichi and his mother make a very good atmosphere.
The aunt makes very nice food, we had lobster, deer, chicken and fish (all was very good with a large plate of different fruits and salad).
They are very friendly, Chichi speaks english and his mother spanish.
Chichi was very helpful planning tours and made suggestions, ex. Tolles de Valantes, Valle des Ingenious.
The house is cosy and the placement is very central for Trinidad.
So visit this nice family!

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfertable, Cozy, Charming, Beautiful, Garden
Amenities: Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Garden, Breakfast service, Bathroom with shower


January 23 2010
Name: Siobhan
Country: Scotland
I stayed there at (date): 10-13/01/2010

Hostal Casa Yirina y Chichi

I would definitely recommend this casa. It is very central (directly opposite the Viazul bus station) and within a 2 minute walk of the main square in the old part of town. I was travelling alone and felt very safe there. The family is very friendly and can help organise dance lessons, horse riding excursions etc. The house itself is really beautiful and the colonial marble pillars in the entrance hall/family room make it look quite palatial. The food was tasty and the fresh papaya/pineapple juice served with breakfast was a dream!

Casa style: Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfertable, Colonial, Hidden gem, Charming, Safe
How was your room?: Comfortable and stylish.
How was the food the offer?: Food was delicious and fresh.
Other services they offer: Knowledgeable about excursions and able to help with many things.


August 4 2008
Name: Gerdy

Hostal Casa Yirina y Chichi

I stayed in this beautiful casa 4 nights. A very nice place and great cook!
The room is very good.
Joshua, the oldest son, of this family speaks English and is a very good guide.

 

 

CASAS IN CUBA

Havana Province

- Havana city (overview of city areas)

Habana Vieja (Old Havana)

Centro Havana

Havana Vedado

Havana Miramar and Havana Playa

Havana Beach

Havana Other areas

Matanzas Province

Matanzas city

Varadero

Cardenas

Playa Larga

Santa Maria

Boca de Camarioca

Colon

Pinar del Rio Province

Pinar del Rio city

Vinales

Bahia Honda

Candelaria

Soroa

Puerto Esperanza

Santa Lucia

La Palma

Cienfuegos Province

Cienfuegos city

Sancti Spiritus Province

Sancti Spiritus city

Trinidad

La Boca

Casilda

Villa Clara Province

Santa Clara

Remedios

Camaguey Province

Camaguey city

Florida

Guaimaro

Santa Lucia

Las Tunas Province

Las Tunas city

Puerto Padre

Ciego de Avila Province

Ciego de Avila city

Moron

Santiago de Cuba Province

Santiago de Cuba city

Holguin Province

Holguin city

Holguin beach

Mayari

Granma Province

Bayamo

Manzanillo

Marea del Portillo

Pilon

Guantanamo Province

Baracoa

Guantanamo city

 

 

 

Cuba destinations Cuba casas particulares
Cuba flights Cuba car rental

 

Cuba-Junky Facebook Cuba-Junky Twitter Cuba-Junky Pinterest

 

About Cuba Junky Add a casa particular

 

©Cuba-Junky | KvK / CC The Hague The Netherlands: 27315058