cuba home > cuba destinations > sancti spiritus > trinidad > trinidad casa particular > casa rogelio ayala izguirre > reviews casa ayala 2012 2013

Cuba Junky Home

Reviews Casa Ayala from 2012 2013

April 15 2013
Name: Sander & Nicole
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 08/19/2012

Casa Ayala

My review: The casa looks beautiful, the location is perfect and the owners are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very complete and nice. We als ate dinner twice and it was excellent.

Casa specifics: English speaking, Quiet, Comfortable, Colonial, Beautiful, Patio
Amenities:
Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was your room?: beautiful, quiet and clean.
How was the food they offer?: really delicious


Jan 4 2013
Name: Anne vd Helm
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 12/12/2012

Casa Ayala (Colonial Siglo XVIII)

My review: In Trinidad we stade in this casa particulair and it was perfect! The host and his wife were very friendly and helpful and we ate 4 night with them.
The chef Jose was very friendly and a very good cook. It made our stay in Trinidad unforgettable.

Casa specifics: English speaking, Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Cozy, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Laundry service, Ceiling fan, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Very comfortable.
How was the food they offer?: Very good!
Other services they offer: Very good.

Review picture

Aug 22 2012
Name: Ernesto en Regina
Country: Hollanda
I stayed here at: 5/8/2012

Casa Colonial Siglo XVIII (Casa Ayala)

My review: We had a very good and pleasant experience in the casa. Despite the fact that the owner didn't know of our arrival, he managed to give us a very good room and stay in Trinidad.
The owner and his wife are very helpfull people and give you a feeling as if you know them for years. The casa is situated in the heart of Trinidad which makes it a good starting point to feel and experience Trinidad.
One evening we had dinner in the casa which also had a feel good factor. Just the two of us with our private cook, who went all the way to give us a perfect evening.

Casa specifics: Fantastic hosts, Colonial, Cozy, Charming, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Laundry service, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Our room was very big en was aircontditioned. Very comfortable.
How was the food they offer?: The food was excellent, as well as the breakfast as the dinner.


July 16 2012
Name: Linda
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 6/27/2012

Casa Ayala

My review: The casa looks very beautiful, the rooms are very clean, the location is perfect, the owners are really really nice and there was a very good cook who made us delicious meals! We had a beautiful time at Casa Ayala!

Casa specifics: Fantastic hosts, Colonial, Cozy, Charming, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Garden, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was your room?: Cosy, colonial & clean.
How was the food they offer?: Really really good and also a lot!! Especially wen you compair it with the state restaurants. Cook José really spoiled us.
Other services they offer: Horse back riding excursions & private parking.


May 21 2012
Name: DJ Rozema
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 5/13/2012

Casa Rogelio Ayala

My review: Good situated in the city. By foot you can easily visit the old centre.
The owners are very friendly, are willing to tell you every about trinidad and the way of life on Cuba. Their cook Jose is a starcook, we recommend you to have dinner there all evenings!!

Casa specifics: Colonial, Patio
Amenities: Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was your room?: Spacy, 2 beds with airco. the bathroom was small and not always hot water
How was the food they offer?: Top!
Other services they offer: Good

 

CASAS IN CUBA

Havana Province

- Havana city (overview of city areas)

Habana Vieja (Old Havana)

Centro Havana

Havana Vedado

Havana Miramar and Havana Playa

Havana Beach

Havana Other areas

Matanzas Province

Matanzas city

Varadero

Cardenas

Playa Larga

Santa Maria

Boca de Camarioca

Colon

Pinar del Rio Province

Pinar del Rio city

Vinales

Bahia Honda

Candelaria

Soroa

Puerto Esperanza

Santa Lucia

La Palma

Cienfuegos Province

Cienfuegos city

Sancti Spiritus Province

Sancti Spiritus city

Trinidad

La Boca

Casilda

Villa Clara Province

Santa Clara

Remedios

Camaguey Province

Camaguey city

Florida

Guaimaro

Santa Lucia

Las Tunas Province

Las Tunas city

Puerto Padre

Ciego de Avila Province

Ciego de Avila city

Moron

Santiago de Cuba Province

Santiago de Cuba city

Holguin Province

Holguin city

Holguin beach

Mayari

Granma Province

Bayamo

Manzanillo

Marea del Portillo

Pilon

Guantanamo Province

Baracoa

Guantanamo city

 

 

 

Cuba destinations Cuba casas particulares
Cuba flights Cuba car rental

 

Cuba-Junky Facebook Cuba-Junky Twitter Cuba-Junky Pinterest

 

About Cuba Junky Add a casa particular

 

©Cuba-Junky | KvK / CC The Hague The Netherlands: 27315058