cuba home > cuba destinations > sancti spiritus > trinidad > trinidad casa particular > casa rogelio ayala izguirre > reviews casa ayala 2011

Cuba Junky Home

Reviews Casa Ayala from 2011

December 15 2011
Name: ronald & marloes
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 8/27/2011

Casa Colonial Siglo XVII (Casa Ayala)

My review: we had a lovely stay! Very friendly people who were kind to us.
They tried to make us as comfortable as possible. Nice room without clamboo which we had by ourselves. Clamboo is advisable because of muscitos in summer (while also being pregnant)..
we did have several vans for airconditioning

Casa specifics: Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Cozy, Charming, Safe, Garden
Amenities: Private bathroom, Minibar, Ceiling fan, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was your room?: Nice, very large room without clamboo which we had by ourselves. Clamboo is advisable because of muscitos in summer..
we did have several vans for airconditioning
bathroom with shower and toilet was smalle but clean
How was the food they offer?: the best we had in cuba!
Other services they offer: they served water and beer, you were free to take more if you want to (ofcourse we did have to pay for it afterwards) they had a private parking.


November 18 2011
Name: Hans van Breukelen
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 7/10/2011

Casa Colonial Siglo XVIII - Dr Rogelio Ayala Izaguirre

My review: We had a very pleasent time in this Casa Particular. Very nice people. We had a large, clean and confortable room with our own shower and toilet. The food was delicious. We had two time dinner and it was tastfull. The casa was close to the city center and had its own parking facility closeby. Furthermore, the owner was helpfull in organising a horse trip to a waterfall and a snorking tour.

Wendy and Hans

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfortable, Colonial, Romantic, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Private bathroom, Laundry service, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower, Private parking


October 1 2011
Name: Rebecca Hoffmann-berling
Country: Germany
I stayed here at: 7/30/2011

Casa Ayala (Colonial Siglo XVIII) Trinidad, Cuba

My review: We had an excellent time at Ayala's casa and it's been a pleasure to stay with the lovely family and their fantastic cook Jose! Really the best food in Cuba we must say!! Thank you very much Jose!:)
We had a very nice an clean room with an own bathroom, all this next to the beautiful patio with rocking chairs surrounded by flowers. We loved the open kitchen and the relaxed atmosphere.
Everybody was very kind and gave us some good advice and information concerning different trips and Trinidad of course.
Hopefully we'll be able to come back one day! We loved it!!

Becci and Falk

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Cozy, Hidden gem, Roomy, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Internet, Parking service, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Laundry service, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Queensize bed, Bathroom with tub, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Nice, cozy and clean!
How was the food they offer?: The best in Cuba! Very nice Food. We were up to choose what to eat!


September 7 2011
Name: Bianca and Roland
Country: Holland
I stayed here at: 8/21/2011

Casa Ayala Trinidad

My review: What a great and lovely people. We had a wonderful GREAT time at this place and they gave us the best service you can wish for.The food was the best we had in whole Cuba! Casa ayala have a house cook Jose, and he can cook the best food :) lekker lekker!! Salad, lobster, fish, shrimps, home made potatoes, ice cream and the best mojito's! Nothing was to much, everything was possible. The room was good, beautiful garden, a lot of privacy!
When you visit Trinidad we recommend this place. Super, great, excellent!!
We have a great time, thank you for everything!!
many kisses Bianca and Roland from Holland

Casa specifics: Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfortable, Beautiful, Safe, Garden
Amenities: Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Laundry service, Garden, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Queensize bed, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was your room?: Great!
How was the food they offer?: SUPER!! GREAT the best food in CUBA!
Other services they offer: Laundry!
Other comments: Lovely people!!


August 14 2011
Name: Louis, Joyce, Julia, Tessel & Caspar
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 7/24/2011

Casa Ayala

My review: Casa Ayala was great. We (family with three children) received a very warm welcome by our hosts who made us feel at home throughout our stay without being 'over present'. Regilio and his wife are very kind and provided us with useful information on activities in the area and our trip to Camaguey on the 26th (national celebration day in Cuba). The lay out of the beautiful house with patio and garden provide both privacy and opportunity to socialise with our hosts and cook Jose! I enjoyed sitting in the rocking chair in patio near the window, reading my book and watching (and hearing) Cuban life go on in the street.

Casa specifics: Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfortable, Charming, Safe, Garden, Patio
Amenities: Private bathroom, Garden, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was your room?: We had two spacious very clean comfortable rooms both with private bathrooms, refrigerator and air fans.
How was the food they offer?: The food was excellent, both breakfast and lunch. After having spent almost three weeks in Cuba, the children voted the food at Casa Ayala as the best they had!


August 13 2011
Name: Andre B + Anja C
Country: Germany
I stayed here at: 6/3/2011

Casa Ayala, Trinidad

My review: A very nice house with a beautiful yard. The sleepingroom an the bathroom are great. It is located only a few steps away from the plaza mayor. The owners are very nice and lovely people with who we had interresting and friendly conversations. The cook that the owners organized is a real magician and cooked wounderful dinners for us.
All in all a perfect place to stay in Trinidad.

Casa specifics: Quiet, Comfortable, Colonial, Romantic, Charming, Beautiful
Amenities: Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was your room?: clean and charming
How was the food they offer?: excellent


August 8 2011
Name: Kranendonk
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 7/12/2011

Casa Ayala

My review: We had a wonderful time at this place and they gave us the best service you can wish for.
The food was the best we had in whole Cuba.
Wine, Lobster, soup, salad, vegetables, ice-creame, fresh food you name it and they served it. Excellent.
When you visit Trinidad we recommend this place. Super

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfortable, Colonial, Cozy, Roomy, Romantic, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Garden, Patio
Amenities: Internet, Parking service, TV, Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Garden, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Kingsize bed, Queensize bed, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was your room?: 3 persons room big enough for the 3 of us
How was the food they offer?: Excellent
Other services they offer: Laundry. Travel advice. They let you feel at home.


August 5 2011
Name: Fam. Timmerman
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 7/20/2011

Casa Ayala

My review: In one word FANTASTIC. Our family (4 people) stayed for 3 nights. The hospitality of Rogelio and his lovely wife was excellent. The first night we decided to have diner in the casa, but we thought that we would have diner the other two nights in a restaurant in the city. After finished the diner we immediately decided to have all diners in the casa. The cooking of Jose was perfect. We also had the best breakfast during our 18 days stay in Cuba. In particular the fruit was extraordinary. During the night we had a good sleep.
We also did the horseback riding and snorkling in the ocean throug Rogelio.
We will certainly visit Cuba again and come back to Trinidad and will stay in this casa.

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Beautiful, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Internet, Parking service, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Garden, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Queensize bed, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was your room?: Large and good.
How was the food they offer?: The best we had
Other services they offer: Very good


July 27 2011
Name: Stephan en Tamara Blaakmeer
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 8/7/2011

Casa Ayala

My review: We had a very pleasant and the food was excellent, especially the lobster is highly recommended!

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Cozy, Roomy, Romantic, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Garden, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, Private bathroom, Garden, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: The room was large and on the streetside, the street is not too busy and its in fact nice to see the streetlive happening.
How was the food they offer?: The food was very good.
Other services they offer: They offered a horse ride, wich was a very nice experience.


July 26 2011
Name: Joost en Machteld Larooij
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 10/7/2011

Casa Ayala

My review: We stayed in Cuba for twelve days for our honeymoon. Three days we stayed in Trinidad. We were welcomed by very nice and friendly people. They where only smiling en always willing to help. We had our own private room and bathroom, both clean. The patio in the centre of the house is a welcome quiet place when you were all day hiking (a great tour: Trinitopes in Topes de Callantes!). We did eat very nice meals. In short: a very nice place to stay!!!

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Cozy, Charming, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was your room?: The room was very nice
How was the food they offer?: Very good and tasteful, we ate lobster and the breakfast was overwhelming
Other comments: Nice family, feels like home!


July 25 2011
Name: Joost en Joyce
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 6/16/2011

Casa Colonial Siglo XVIII (Casa Ayala)

My review: The casa is typical Cuban and it's a very nice experience to stay with this friendly family. In the centre of Trinidad, you'll find yourself a nice place to stay. When we stayed here in June, it was very hot and nice that they had a garden where we could just sit and relax. The family is very friendly, they can arrange several excursions for you and they have their own chef Jose who can prepare the best meals. We had a really nice time here and can recommend this place to everyone!

Casa specifics: Colonial, Cozy, Charming, Garden
Amenities: Parking service, Private bathroom, Garden, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: It's was a really big room at the front of the house. They give you your own key, so you can come and go whenever you like. It has its own bathroom which is small, but clean.
How was the food they offer?: Really good! The breakfast is extensive with fresh fruits, eggs, bread, fruit juice, coffee, tea, whatever you like. You can have dinner at the casa as well. They have their own chef Jose who cooks the best meals. Fish, meat, rice and beans, soup, everything is cooked very well!
Other services they offer: They provide you with information on the region and country. They can help you with excursions as well. There's a parkingspot nearby, which is private, and you can park there.
Other comments: Very nice friendly family, we had the best time!


July 20 2011
Name: Chiel & Simone van Lankveld
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 6/25/2011

Casa Ayala "Casa Colonial Siglo XVIII"

My review: We had a wonderfull stay in Trinidad.

We've stayed in Trinidad for two nights.
When we arrived Rogelio was very nice and welcomed us. Also he directed us to a private parking space.

After we've settled he arranged a horse carriage for an excursion to the waterfalls. It was very nice. The most people go for horse back riding, but that was not possible since my girlfriend was pregnant.

Mr. Rogelio and his wife are very nice and did everything for us to have a pleasant stay.
The room was descent, big enough, with aircondition and a good private bathroom with hot water.

The cook Jose arranged very nice dinners / lunch / breakfast for us.
We had a relaxing good time in Trinidad.

After we left and arrived in Holguin, I found out that I forgot my glasses. I called Mr. Rogelio and at first he wanted to send them to Europe which was a very nice proposal, and afterwards, he arranged that other tourists from the Netherlands bring them back. And it worked. Ive got the glasses back.

I give this casa Particular a 10 out of 10!

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Beautiful, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Kingsize bed, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was the food they offer?: Very good.

My girlfriend is a vegetarier, but that was not a problem for the cook.


July 17 2011
Name: petra van noort
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 6/26/2011

Casa Ayala ( Casa Colonial siglo XVIII)

My review: It was a really good Casa The hospitality was very good. it felt like coming home. They have also a professional cook. he makes lovely dinners with a lot of love. Mr. Rogelio and his wife are very nice. the casa is nearby the centre and they have a good place where you can park your car in a safe way. In the casa is the possibility to do different kind of excursions. if you tell this mr rogelio will bring you in contact with a man who will arrange it. we dit horsebackriding.
nearby the casa, just a half hour you have the beach. called Maria aquilare. you can snorkle here.

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfortable, Colonial, Romantic, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Children in the house, Patio
Amenities: Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Queensize bed, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was your room?: Our room was simple but clean. we had a kingsize bed and had our own bathroom with toilet. when you come out you have a bautiful patio with rocking chairs
How was the food they offer?: the food was very good. every day fresh fruits and fresh bread.
Other services they offer: they offer service to help you find a excursion you want to do.

May 11 2011
Name: Bart Van Goethem
Country: Belgium
I stayed here at: 05/10/2011

Casa Ayala

My review: We stayed here 2 nights, and it was very charming. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. In the casa ayala you can sit back and relax with one of the best mojitos in cuba. You have to try the breakfast and dinner at night with fresh seafood!! Thanks to its unique atmosphere it is the perfect place to visit trinidad. The casa is near the center of the village. It is gonna stay for a long time in our memories.

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Romantic, Beautiful, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Internet, Parking service, TV, Private entrance, Private bathroom, Laundry service, Balcony, Garden, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: The room was very large, clean and a nice bathroom.
How was the food they offer?: The food is very good here!
Other comments: When we had a flat tyre, they called somebody and it was fixed in half an our.


May 8 2011
Name: Jean and Hetty Op den Camp
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 03/12/2011

Casa Ayala

My review: 4 years ago we were also the guestst of the Ayala's. When we arrived it felt like coming home again. Mr. and Mrs. Ayala are lovely hostst and the atmosphere is so intimate that leaving the casa is an emotional occurrence and you never leave without a personal note of mrs. Ayala.
Their always laughing and singing cook Jose serves the best meals you can wish.

Casa specifics: Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Cozy, Hidden gem, Beautiful, Safe, Garden, Patio
Amenities: Internet, Parking service, Private entrance, Private bathroom, Minibar, Ceiling fan, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Kingsize bed, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: A beautiful big and high ceiling room at the frontside of the house, with a private bathroom and a fridge.
How was the food they offer?: The food they serve in the patio overlooking the flowerful garden is delicious and plentiful. Jose their singing cook serves you the best lobster and meatdishes you can dream of, always with a personal touch as a surprise.
Other services they offer: The Ayala's try to make you feel comfortable in any way and they succeed fully.
Mr. Ayala is happy to provide you with all the information you want and put the internet to your disposal.
Other comments: We spent three days in Casa Ayala and we enjoyed and loved every minute of it.


May 5 2011
Name: EH
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 04/24/2011

Casa Ayala

My review: A wonderful place to stay with fabulous hosts who will do everything to make yoru stay as pleasant as possible

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfortable, Colonial, Hidden gem, Roomy, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Internet, Private bathroom, Laundry service, Ceiling fan, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Kingsize bed, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Our room was fabulous - spacious. We had the room at the front of the house which has very high ceilings and is enormous. The pillows are not very comfortable.
How was the food they offer?: Excellent and plentiful. We had the best breakfasts and suppers of all our stay in Cuba. Lovingly prepared, very fresh and fit for a king, served at our preferred time. No need to go out for dinner (that would only be a disappointment compared to the meals served at the Casa). Meals are served on the beautiful patio full of flowers.
Other services they offer: Ayala was happy to let us use his internet which is a small luxury and a lady who cleaned around the house offered to do our laundry for us which was another treat.
Other comments: Would wholeheartedly recommend to anybody.


May 5 2011
Name: diana
Country: nederland
I stayed here at: 4/11/2011

Casa Ayala

My review: Spent for the 7th time 4 nights in this casa and I keep on going back next time. Quiet place in a beautifull city, sweet hosts, good cook, best mojitos. The centre is just around the corner, all in walking distance. The owner knows people to go for dance classes, horse riding, snorkling, whatever you wish for.
Perfect place to stay when visiting Trinidad.

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Cozy, Romantic, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, TV, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Garden, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Nice and cozy. All you need is there.
How was the food they offer?: Great! No reasons to go out on the street, relax and enjoy a tastefull dinner at your home.


March 30 2011
Name: Lutz
Country: Germany
I stayed here at: 03/7/2011

Casa Ayala

What can I say...simply great. Great host, great location, great food and lovely atmosphere. I stayed with my wife for 3 nights and we had really great time. Senor Ayala and his wife are nice people, friendly and helpful. The rooms are better than some Hotels around Cuba. You can relax inside the patio and watch Jose while he is cooking a tasty dinner.
Thank you both for hosting us. We enjoyed it very much.

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Romantic, Charming, No frills, Beautiful, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower


March 13 2011
Name: albert and ria eising
Country: nederland
I stayed here at: 2/26/2011

Casa Ayala

Review:

We have been 3 days in casa Ayala. It was more than good!!! Friendley people. The food was exellent . The room was very good. We have been there with much of pleasure . When we come back in Cuba we will surly try to stay again in Casa Ayala!!! Greeting out of a cold Holland . Albert and Ria Eising

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfortable, Colonial, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Garden, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Garden, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was your room?: very good
How was the food they offer?: exellent
Other services they offer: we don't have anything what was not good!! Perfect


March 11 2011
Name: Jan & Anke Wetzer
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 02/18/2011

Casa Ayala

Review:

We were on our honeymoon in Cuba, and we stayed for two days at Casa Ayala in Trinidad. We had a wonderfull time there, very nice people. We also had diner two times, made by the fantastic cook Jose. Big fresh lobster and gamba's with fresh salad, french frites, risotto etc etc you name it, and Jose will make it ;)!
In the beautifull patio/garden we've drinked many Mohito's. Those two days were fantastic, we are still enjoying the trip!

Jan & Anke Wetzer

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Cozy, Romantic, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Queensize bed, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Our room was huge! Two beds, one double and a one-person bed. Private bathroom and airconditioning, big refrigerator.
How was the food they offer?: Just wonderfull!!
Other services they offer: Any information you will have about things to do in and around Trinidad they can give you.


March 2 2011
Name: Fiona y Dianita
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 08/25/2010

Casa Ayala

Review:

We have been here for 6 times now and the 7th is coming soon. It feels like family! They take good care of you, with food, drinks and all you ask for.
Their home is yours, feel free and relax. The patio is wunderfull to sit down, read a book or see what daily cuban life is about. Do try the mojitos from Jose, their lovely!

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Cozy, Roomy, Beautiful, Patio
Amenities: Internet, TV, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Laundry service, Garden, Ceiling fan, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Not too big, but their is all you need. The one at the back in the patio has two beds and direct entrance to the patio which we love the most. The room at the front is much bigger, more luxury.
How was the food they offer?: Great!!! Everyday fresh homemade soup, fish or meat with all kind of salads and rice, fried potatosor bananas, whatever you like. Daily they ask what you like for dinner. If you want their is also a desert and of course coffee and tea.
Other services they offer: Ayala can arrange a nice horseriding trip in the valley. Depends how much time you want there, 3-4hours or a complete day with swimming in a small pool, no tourists up there, visiting a little farm, crossing the trainrails and run for the next hill. Amazing!!! Prices between 20-50CUC. Also the laundry is no problem at all, only a few CUC.
Other comments: The casa is close to the center, well, IN the center as a matter of fact. You can walk different directions and it's nice to do so. At night it is easy and safe to walk to the Casa de la Musica for live music (free entrance) and join the locals with dancing. More bars have live music at nights, just follow the sounds of the music. During day you can go to the beach, a nice and fancy one at the hotels or a small one with the locals.


February 18 2011
Name: Bjorn
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 02/13/2011

Casa Ayala

Review:

Very nice casa. Good atmosphere and very friendly family. Good food, especialy after a few days of boring chicken with beans and rice. Very close to the Plaza Mayor. Parking in front of the casa where somebody will watch the car for 2CUC/day.

Casa specifics: Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Cozy, Safe, Garden, Patio
Amenities: Internet, Private bathroom, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Nice high ceiling. Close to the street, so noisy if heavy traffic passes. Bed needs a new matrass soon.
How was the food they offer?: Excellent! We had breakfast and dinner. Also good Mojito's.
Other services they offer: Internet is available but very slow. Usable for email though. Nice patio where you can sit in the sun, read and drink a beer or mojito.


February 13 2011
Name: Sue Forth
Country: England
I stayed here at: 02/06/2011

Casa Ayala

Review:

Ayala and Rosa are so welcoming and helpful and create a very relaxed atmosphere in their home. The food is excellent and nothing is too much trouble. There is a beautiful patio area where you can have a quiet drink after a busy day.

Casa specifics: Fantastic hosts, Colonial, Roomy, Safe, Garden, Patio
Amenities: Private bathroom, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Large and spacious but lacking air conditioning. It was on the front of the house and therefore suffered from some street noise. The low water pressure made having a shower difficult.
How was the food they offer?: Excellent. A choice of a good dinner menu very well cooked and presented. Breakfasts were also very good and at both meals there was always fresh produce.


February 7 2011
Name: Anne & Ray
Country: Holland
I stayed here at: 09/18/2010

Casa Ayala

Review:

Casa Ayala is for our concern the best casa in Trinidad! Very nice people, Ayala en Rosa! The cook, Jose, made the best meals, with fresh soup, salad, schrimps, chicken etc etc. Everyday you could tell what you wanted to eat, and some friends came there too. That was no problem!
The Room was not very big, but nice and quiet in the back of the patio!

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Colonial, Romantic, Charming, Safe, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, Private bathroom, Breakfast service, Bathroom with shower

 

 

 

CASAS IN CUBA

Havana Province

- Havana city (overview of city areas)

Habana Vieja (Old Havana)

Centro Havana

Havana Vedado

Havana Miramar and Havana Playa

Havana Beach

Havana Other areas

Matanzas Province

Matanzas city

Varadero

Cardenas

Playa Larga

Santa Maria

Boca de Camarioca

Colon

Pinar del Rio Province

Pinar del Rio city

Vinales

Bahia Honda

Candelaria

Soroa

Puerto Esperanza

Santa Lucia

La Palma

Cienfuegos Province

Cienfuegos city

Sancti Spiritus Province

Sancti Spiritus city

Trinidad

La Boca

Casilda

Villa Clara Province

Santa Clara

Remedios

Camaguey Province

Camaguey city

Florida

Guaimaro

Santa Lucia

Las Tunas Province

Las Tunas city

Puerto Padre

Ciego de Avila Province

Ciego de Avila city

Moron

Santiago de Cuba Province

Santiago de Cuba city

Holguin Province

Holguin city

Holguin beach

Mayari

Granma Province

Bayamo

Manzanillo

Marea del Portillo

Pilon

Guantanamo Province

Baracoa

Guantanamo city

 

 

 

Cuba destinations Cuba casas particulares
Cuba flights Cuba car rental

 

Cuba-Junky Facebook Cuba-Junky Twitter Cuba-Junky Pinterest

 

About Cuba Junky Add a casa particular

 

©Cuba-Junky | KvK / CC The Hague The Netherlands: 27315058