cuba > cuba destinations > pinar del rio province > vinales > vinales casas > casa la cabana > reviews 2012 2013

Cuba Junky Home

Cuba Casa Directory app

Reviews 2012 2013 Casa La Cabana | Vinales | Cuba

CONTACT the CASA

Contact the casa particular directly and save yourself the commission other websites calculate within the price.
The Cuba Casa Directory is THE "Yellow Pages" app for casas particulares in Cuba!
Trough email, phone, Facebook, website ... all contact information I have is listed in the app

Download the app
for IOS and Android

Cuba Casa Directory app

 

 

 

WRITE A REVIEW

 

April 23 2013
Your Name: Soors
Country: Belgium
I stayed here at: 01/04/2013

Casa La Cabana Obel y Yoly

My review: Obel & Yoly were super friendly people ( with 3 nice girls who became friends with our daughter).
They made us directly feel welcome with a very tasteful coctail.
Room was very clean & big enough for us ( 3 pers. )
The food was really heavenly. Fresh, healthy, ....
Don't hesitate and book your holiday here. Highly recommended !!!!

Casa specifics: English speaking, Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Cozy, Roomy, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Garden, Children in the house
Amenities: Parking service, TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Minibar, Garden, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Extra bed available, Private parking
How was your room?: Super clean
How was the food they offer?: Heavenly


April 2 2013
Name: Stavros & Ioanna
Country: Cyprus
I stayed here at: 04/18/2013

Casa La Cabana Obel Y Yoly

My review: This is really an amazing casa. You should definitely stay there. Obel and Yoly are very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. The food is the best food you will taste in Cuba. It is seriously a lovely home and lovely people.

Casa specifics: Fantastic hosts, Cozy, Hidden gem, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Garden, Children in the house
Amenities: TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Garden, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower


Jan 5 2013
Name: Gundars
Country: Latvia
I stayed here at: 12/16/2012

Casa La Cabana Obel & Yoly

My review: If you want to see the real life in the country side, to feel the silence and to belong to Cuba for at least few days - this is the place to stay! Although the casa is not in the center of Vinales and is in backyard, that was exactly what we were going for to Cuba. Do not miss the local guide Dionell and the country side horse riding to Tobacco fields.

How was the food?: Food was good but too big portions for our little stomachs.
How was the room?: Room was spacious, all in wood, fresh and clean.
Casa specifics: Quiet, Romantic
Amenities: Parking service, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower


July 28 2012
Name: Jaap & Carla
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 3/26/2012

La Cabana (obel y yoli)

My review about the casa: Obel and Yoli are wonderful hosts during our 4 day stay. Obel is a master chef! Ask for the chicken and fish. It's the best!! Each morning yoli served a tasty breakfast. Excursions provided by Diosnel, Yoly's brother-in-law, exceeded our expectations. His horseback riding tour through the Vinales valley is a must-do. The cocktails, served during the tour are really good!! Stay here and you won't be disappointed! Obel and Yoli, thank you for our great stay!!

Casa specifics: Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Romantic, Beautiful, Safe, Garden, Children in the house
Amenities: TV, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower, Private parking


February 1 2012
Name: Gerard
Country: FRANCE
I stayed here at: 9/1/2012

Casa La Cabana Obel y Yoly

My review: Nous avons, avec 1 ami, passé 2 nuits à vinalés chez Obel et Yoly.
Un vrai régal !!!
La gentillesse de leur accueil et le confort de la petite maison indépendante n'ont d'égal que la qualité de leur cuisine.
La meilleure langouste que j'ai mangée à Cuba !! Et à prix très doux.
A noter, cette adresse nous a été recommandée par Francisco de la Villa Cristal qui s'est très bien occupé de notre réservation.
Et tous ont été d'excellents conseils pour rendre notre séjour le plus agréable possible.
Un grand merci à tous.
Vous pouvez vous rendre à cette adresse sans hésitation

Casa specifics: Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable
Amenities: TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Laundry service, Balcony, Breakfast service, Dinner service, Bathroom with shower, Private parking
How was the food they offer?: Excellent !!

 

 

 

CASAS IN CUBA

Havana Province

- Havana city (overview of city areas)

Habana Vieja (Old Havana)

Centro Havana

Havana Vedado

Havana Miramar and Havana Playa

Havana Beach

Havana Other areas

Matanzas Province

Matanzas city

Varadero

Cardenas

Playa Larga

Santa Maria

Boca de Camarioca

Colon

Pinar del Rio Province

Pinar del Rio city

Vinales

Bahia Honda

Candelaria

Soroa

Puerto Esperanza

Santa Lucia

La Palma

Cienfuegos Province

Cienfuegos city

Sancti Spiritus Province

Sancti Spiritus city

Trinidad

La Boca

Casilda

Villa Clara Province

Santa Clara

Remedios

Camaguey Province

Camaguey city

Florida

Guaimaro

Santa Lucia

Las Tunas Province

Las Tunas city

Puerto Padre

Ciego de Avila Province

Ciego de Avila city

Moron

Santiago de Cuba Province

Santiago de Cuba city

Holguin Province

Holguin city

Holguin beach

Mayari

Granma Province

Bayamo

Manzanillo

Marea del Portillo

Pilon

Guantanamo Province

Baracoa

Guantanamo city

 

 

 

Cuba destinations Cuba casas particulares
Cuba flights Cuba car rental

 

Cuba Junky Gift Store
Cuba Casa Directory app

 

Cuba-Junky Facebook Cuba-Junky Twitter Cuba-Junky Pinterest

 

About Cuba Junky Write a review
Add a casa particular

 

©Cuba-Junky | KvK / CC The Hague The Netherlands: 27315058